Officers & Committee Chairpersons

2021-22 Executive Officers

President: Marianne Greenley –
Vice President Education: Sherry Smith –
Vice President Charity: Cheryl Kraft –
Programs: Robbie Berg –
Secretary: Karen Newton –
Treasurer: Joan Courtney –
Membership: Chase Lawrence –
Technology: Joyce Greenfield –
Ways & Means CoChairs: Sue Nichols/JudyQBlock –

please see your current Directory for contact information or email one of the Officers above. Thank you

Holiday Party/Dec  
Nominating CommitteeSue Nichols
Karen Collier
Technology Joyce Greenfield
Publicity/MrktingJean Lasswell
Quilt Barn TrailJane Fouste
Quilt Show/Fall 2021Robbie
EducationBev Halprin
Quilts at North Plains LibrarySue Vosburg
 Kate Grandusky
Block of the MonthDeborah Bolton
Quilts Donated to CharityCarolyn Drosd
 Marcia Elliott
Charity Fabrics for DonationsNancy Stober
Door PrizesJane Hogue
 Jean Lasswell
GrantsJean Lasswell
Program Misc Assistant Toni Beattie

Speakers/WorkshopsSue Hauser
RetreatsRobbie Berg
Annual Quilt ChallengeMona Woo
 Carrie Townsend
UFO ChallengePatty Dobbs
Program AidLinda O’Brien
Sewing Saturday/WeekendsHeidi
Quilt Show BoutiqueNancy Stober
Garlic Festival
Monthly Mini-RaffleDenise Lancaster
Raffle Quilt Ticket SalesNancy Stober
Recycle Sale