Business Members

Alderwood QuiltsSue Hausersue@alderwoodquilts.comwww.alderwoodquilts.blogspot.com503-324-9400
Aloha Sewing &VacuumMelissa Hansonmelissa@alohavacnsew.comwww.alohavacnsew.com503-649-6050
Brie Kriebel ClothingPaulina Brie Kriebelbriekriebel@gmail.comwww.briekriebelclothing.com
ChaseQuiltsChase Lawrencechasequilts@gmail.comwww.chasequilts.com503-267-6129
Creative Hearts QuiltingCheryl Ferrischeryl@creativeheartsquilting.comwww.creativeheartsquilting.com503-504-8933
Grandma Duckie LongarmAnne Marie TomlinQuiltgirl2005@yahoo.com503-334-5151
Jan’s QuiltsJanine Scottjansquilts@gmail.com503-701-1155
JudyQ BlockJudy BlockJudy@JudyQBlock.comwww.JudyQBlock.com503-780-9339
My Little Quilt ShopApril PrestwhichApril@4thmonth.comwww.MyLittleQuiltShop.com602-363-0533
Sharon & Steve RiceSharon’s Atticssrice991@integra.netwww.sharonsatticquiltshop.com503-259-3475
Streamline QuiltingDana MarkunasDana@streamlinequilting.comwww.streamlinequilting.com503-966-2323
Transformation Quilt StudioLaurie HopperTquiltstudio@gmail.comwww.transformationquiltstudio.com503-705-4414